Designed Here. Made Here.

Services

Custom furniture design

Whatever your furnishing needs and expectations, you should want them fulfilled from the broadest strokes to the finest detail. ORA FURNISHING™ provides you with solutions – from design to fabrication – that will fall 100% in line with your aesthetic, functional, and user-experience desires.Let’s look at a couple of scenarios…

As an architect, you may be seeking to define an urban development. We can help you design the furnishing elements that match your vision. And we’ll get to work with you on the best design as early as the very beginnings of the project.

As a real estate developer, you know the value of adding beauty to your properties. Do it with signature furnishings custom-made by world-class professionals. Put our industrial designers and their creativity to work for you. Even better, everything is made here at home. And delivered on tight deadline. At a competitive price, too.


FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS

Already have your sketches or blueprints for your commercial or urban furnishings? Let us take them to reality through an optimized fabrication process. Our experts will verify the design quality, the product’s ergonomics and functionality, and its assembly. ORA FURNISHING™  supports local manufacturers and insists on top-grade materials to promotes durability and low maintenance.


CUSTOM MADE FURNITURE UNDER TIGHT DEADLINES

Time is money in any venture, including yours. A timely introduction to market in anticipation of favourable trends must not be disrupted at the construction stage. That’s why we only work with reputable partners who have proven to us they will be committed to your deadlines. We insist on strict control of design and fabrication to the last detail. At ORA FURNISHING™, it’s simply what we do. For you.

conçu et fabriqué localement

Services

création de mobilier sur mesure

Vous n’arrivez pas à trouver la solution de mobilier parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins et fidèle à vos attentes ? MOBILIER ORAMD vous offre un One-Stop-Shop – de la conception à la fabrication – qui tient compte à 100 % de vos besoins en matière de design et d’expérience usager.

Vous êtes un architecte et vous devez définir un aménagement urbain? Nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir des solutions de mobilier qui s’accordent parfaitement avec votre vision. Laissez-nous vous accompagner dans la création du mobilier idéal dès les premières étapes de votre projet.

Vous êtes un promoteur de projets immobiliers et désirez embellir vos espaces ? Obtenez du mobilier signature conçu sur mesure par des designers de renom, et ce, à un prix compétitif. Nos designers industriels sont prêts à vous étonner et à répondre à vos attentes par leurs solutions créatives. Le tout, fabriqué localement et livré dans de courts délais.


Fabrication de mobilier

Vous avez en main des croquis ou des plans pour des pièces de mobilier urbain ou commercial? Notre équipe concrétise vos projets en les menant vers la fabrication. Nos experts s’assurent de la qualité de conception et d’assemblage des pièces de même que de l’ergonomie et des fonctionnalités de votre produit. MOBILIER ORAMD encourage la fabrication locale et veille à ce que les produits soient faits à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité, durables et nécessitant peu d’entretien.


FABRICATION DE MOBILIER DANS DE COURTS DÉLAIS

« Timing is everything »! L’introduction sur le marché est un enjeu crucial quand vient le temps de s’intégrer au calendrier d’un chantier ou de précéder les tendances. Voilà pourquoi notre équipe et nos partenaires de renom s’engagent à respecter vos échéanciers. MOBILIER ORAMD est le designer-fabricant de mobilier urbain le plus adapté à vos projets parce qu’il contrôle la conception et la fabrication dans leur moindres détails.