• slider
    ORA FURNISHING
    Makers of fine urban furnishings
Who We Are

ORA FURNISHINGS

Leading the Way in innovative Urban Furnishings

At Ora Furnishing (a division of Morelli Designers), we believe in environmental responsibility and the enhancement of the human experience. The user is at the heart of our approach to product creation for the urban milieu.

We seek to improve people’s well-being through the intelligent design of unique, simple, durable furnishings for application by architects, real estate developers, hotels, healthcare facilities, general contractors, and towns and cities.

Learn More

A Passion for Design

Our latest creation

See how our unique, high-quality urban furnishings help create dynamic, user-friendly spaces with a minimized environmental footprint.

Our services

Urban furniture design

ORA FURNISHING is your One-Stop-Shop – from concept to manufacture – for urban furniture. Our designers and engineers bring extensive expertise to the creation, development, and fabrication of urban and commercial furnishings for leading hotels, restaurants, shopping malls, public spaces, parks, and beauty and fitness centres. Our team becomes your team right from the start of your project through to the finish, and beyond.

Learn More

Our Innovation Community

ORA LAB

ORA FURNISHING puts innovation front and centre in the design and development of urban furniture. Our industrial designers form part of the ORA LAB innovation community, constantly studying the trends and needs of various industries in the search for innovative solutions. Why not join us? Be part of the process; be part of the solution!

Join our community!

• slider
    MOBILIER ORA
    Créateur de mobilier urbain unique
Qui sommes-nous ?

Mobilier Ora

Leader de l’innovation en mobilier urbain

Mobilier Ora est une division de Morelli Designers.
Nous croyons que nos créations éco-responsables doivent valoriser l’usage des aménagements urbains et augmenter le bien-être des gens. C’est pourquoi l’usager est au cœur de notre démarche. Notre manière de créer rend nos produits intelligemment désignés, uniques, simples, durables offrant une expérience conviviale incomparable.

Nous réalisons la conception de mobilier signature pour:
les architectes, les promoteurs de projets immobiliers, les propriétaires d’établissement hôtelier, les propriétaires d’établissement de soin, les entrepreneurs généraux ou les villes.

En savoir plus

Des designers passionnés

Nos dernières créations

Installez du mobilier urbain unique de qualité pour des lieux dynamiques conviviaux en réduisant votre empreinte environnementale.

Nos services

Design de mobilier urbain

MOBILIER ORAMD vous offre un One-Stop-Shop – de la conception à la fabrication. Notre équipe de designers et d’ingénieurs possède une vaste expertise en conception, développement et fabrication de mobilier urbain et commercial. Que ce soit du mobilier pour un hôtel, un restaurant, un centre commercial, un espace public, un parc ou un centre de beauté et de remise en forme, notre équipe vous accompagne à chaque étape de la réalisation de votre projet.

En savoir plus

Notre communauté d’innovation

LAB ORA

Chez MOBILIER ORAMD, nous misons sur l’innovation en design pour le développement de mobilier urbain. Grâce à notre équipe de designers industriels et à notre communauté d’innovation LAB ORA, nous étudions et analysons constamment les besoins de votre industrie afin de proposer des solutions innovantes.

Faites partie de cette démarche, joignez-vous à notre communauté !

En savoir plus